jump to navigation

Blogs are forever September 21, 2010

Posted by Barbara in Life.
trackback

A friend (who has the right education to know) just made the point to me that nothing is ever really deleted that has been posted on the internet (or sent in an e-mail or text message or otherwise said, either in public or in private.)

Nothing.

I recognize this and yet I blog.  So here’s the disclaimer:

****************

I reserve the right to edit my writing, refine my thoughts, change my mind once I see it in print, grow beyond one understanding into another and otherwise totally morph from one state of being to the next.   Growth is a basic premise of life – the Internet not withstanding.

****************

I believe God will forgive my stumbling efforts to find and grow my own humanity.  Maybe you will, too.

There is no love without forgiveness, and there is no forgiveness without love. ~Bryant H. McGill

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

